Skip to main content

Announcing Our 2019 Board of Directors!

By January 3, 2019April 10th, 2019News

New Year, New LML

<style=”font-family: Consolas;”>As Little Mountain Lion rings in the new year, we’ve been busy behind the curtains – we’ve formed a new board of directors! We’re happy to be forging the future of our society with the help and leadership of a widely varied and talented group individuals whose experience will lead us forward as a theatre production society.

LML's Board of Directors for 2018 are:

  • Chairperson – Steve James

  • Treasurer – Holly Clarke

  • Terri-Lyn Storey

  • Sarah Elizabeth Miller

  • Dan Ward

  • Arran Shearing

  • Karen Worrod

  • Ira Cooper

<style=”font-family: Consolas;”>Announcing this list does not mean that we aren’t open to adding more positions on our board. These individuals are a fantastic group that we hope to add to. Thank you to our new board members, and if you’d like to get in touch on how you can interact with LML and potentially be on the board, email

November 18, 2022

Co-op Newsletter Review of Salim Rahemtulla’s “90 Days”

May 26, 2022

Special Message to Students from Kefira Mok

May 26, 2022

Listen to CBC’s “On The Coast” featuring “Stories Written by Kids”